chamber music

“Four Seasons on Works by Robert Florczak”

Asubuhi for Trumpet and Orchestra

(1st movement of Safari ya Jua concerto for trumpet and orchestra)

(Performed by Dr Jacob Walburn at the 2015 ITG conference)

Nizhoni – Seven Days of Creation

Complaint for Piano

Reflections for Piano, Cello and Violin

          Trio – Reflections (MIDI, full work)

        Trio – Reflections (Mvt 1)

         Trio – Reflections (Mvt 2)