The Light Princess – Suite for Orchestra

A suite of incidental music to the graphic novel as done by Cave Publishing on George MacDonald’s The Light Princess.

To see the first chapter, go to “The Light Princes” (Ch. 1).

I. No Gravity

II. Swimming Together

III. Makemnoit – The Witch

IV. Trading the Prince for Water

The Light Princess

V. The Lake is Saved

VI. Lovely Girl With Eyes of Blue

VII. Redemption in Love