Selected Jazz Projects

 Into World, but What Of It?

Some Guy and His Brothers, Dave Kana, Jack Ballard, (2018)


Draw Me Nearer


Sigh As You Close the Book

 Mourning to Dancing (2015)

Broken Wings
 Fallen Color

Midnight Cruise

featuring Dave Wells (2007)

Heaven (Urban Mix)
Todavia Creo
Truth and Beauty

Common Vision

Some Guy and His Brothers, (rec 1994, 2017)

Concerto for Piano No. 2 (allegro con fuego)


Blessed Assurance

The Psalms

(Jack Ballard, 1994)
Psalm 150
Psalm 23
Psalm 1
Psalm 22
Psalm 2
Psalm 61

Christmas Sinfonia

Jack Ballard, (2006)