Scores (pdf)

Audio Files:

Winter Rose (for Chamber Orchestra, featuring Amy Glick, on the painting by Robert Florczak)

Entropy Retrograde (Electronic, samples, SFX (original glass sampling), MIDI)

Chrystalin for Keyboards and Violin (Amy Glick and Jack Ballard)

Symphony No. 5 (Spanish)

          I. Canon

         II. El Corazon (semi-finalist in the 2017 American Prize)

         III. Tardes de Segovia 

         IV. Las Olas

Nizhoni – Seven Days of Creation

Concerto for Piano No. 2 (allegro con fuego) (Piano, orchestra, jazz continuo)

Asubuhi for Trumpet and Orchestra (1st movement of Safari ya Jua concerto, Performed by Dr Jacob Walburn at the ITG conference)

Reflections for Piano, Cello and Violin


          Trio – Reflections (MIDI, full work)

        Trio – Reflections (Mvt 1)

         Trio – Reflections (Mvt 2)

“Lament” from The Castle (Winner of the 2010 Thanatopolous Award for Memorial Composition)

Complaint for Piano

The Psalms

 Choral/Vocal Pieces